top of page

21 DAYS TO LET GO OF FEAR

Digital Download

This download will be sent to your email address and can be downloaded and saved to your computer or phone for easy access!! God didn't create us to live in fear and this devotional challenges you to fight through your fears to become closer to Him!

MOURNING + MOVEMENT

Digital Devotional

30 day devotional sent to your email to help you through your time of loss or drastic change.

Search
  • Writer's pictureMeganPTaunton

DIY Laundry Detergent

I absolutely love TikTok! It took me years to take the leap and join and it has proven to be beneficial for myself. I love the worship, the Biblical teaching, the recipe, the DIY projects and so much more!

I recently found a few tricks to help me start creating all these DIY videos I was enjoying and saying to myself “I want to try that”.


Did you know you can save TikTok videos you come across to your phone? Of course as long the publisher allows it. What I do is hit the share arrow on the bottom right of the video and options pop up. Click save video and it saves to your phone. Once in my camera roll I create an album of all the DIY projects I want to try or recipes I want to save.

If the owner of the TikTok doesn’t allow sharing then click the ribbon on the side and save it to your favorites videos on your TikTok account and they are all in your profile for future use! Pretty cool, right?!

I find these two ways help me find videos and projects very easily instead of scrolling and scrolling or trying to scramble to take a million screenshots or write down steps that you will misplace.

I wanted to share my laundry detergent recipe I found that seems to be my favorite for right now. 1. Borax 2 cups

2. Laundry Booster Baking Powder 2 c

3. Baking Soda 2c

4. Lemon Essential Oil 15-30 Drops

3 tablespoons or more depending on how dirty the load is!


My fun TikTok me & my son made!


You can find the second laundry detergent recipe on my TikTok as well!

I have made an entire album of DIY things I want to make that include ways to cut back on certain toxic things and make my own tinctures. It will be adventure for sure and I will share along the way!

💞Megan

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page